The Manchester Arena VIP hospitality tickets | The Hospitality Broker

The Hospitality Broker has the best facilities and choices for VIP seats and hospitality at The Phones 4 U Arena Manchester Arena.

 

Related image

 

Image result for backstage vip music

 

A few previous events include Coldplay, Lionel Richie, Justin Bieber, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Strictly Come Dancing, Usher, Spandau Ballet, Premier League Darts, Olly Murs, Country To Country, Fleetwood Mac, U2, Mark Knopfler, Take That and One Direction.

 

 

 

MANCHESTER PHONES 4 U ARENA-Trinity Way, Manchester.

 

 

For map and more pictures email below.

 

View-from-Phones4U-Arena-Manchester-Block-102-Row-P-Seat-17-Sallyshaw5getimage

VIP Seat package

VIP fast-track entry so you don’t have to queue VIP Seats (Block dependent on availability) Pre and post show private lounge access for food and drink to purchase TV Monitors Events team management

 

 

Get LIVE pricing & availability below

Booking ended

 

 

VIP Suite package

We also have access to the best range of stageside private boxes at The Phones 4 U Arena so if you want to entertain in the ultimate exclusive and intimate surroundings of your own private box get in touch.
These are from 14 guests and must be booked as a whole.

 

 

Key 2019 events

Date                                                Time                         Show                                                          Suites from                         Seats from
Monday 18th March
7.30pm
Nicki Minaj
£poa
£poa
Wednesday 20th March
7.30pm
Hans Zimmer
£poa
£99
Saturday 23rd March
7.30pm
George Ezra
£poa
£poa
Wednesday 27th March
7.30pm
Blue Planet Live In Concert
£poa
£99
Thursday 28th March
7.30pm
Busted
£poa
£99
Saturday 30th March
7.30pm
Panic! At The Disco
£poa
£179
Sunday 7th April
7.30pm
Shawn Mendes
£poa
£149
12th – 14th April
various
Mrs Brown’s Boys
£1490
£149
23rd – 27th April
7.30pm
Take That
£poa
£poa
Sunday 28th April
7.30pm
Daryl Hall & John Oates
£poa
£poa
Thursday 2nd May
7.30pm
Premier League Darts
£1990
£149
Saturday 4th May
1.00pm
Monster Jam
£poa
£129
Sunday 5th May
2.00pm
Monster Jam
£poa
£129
Wednesday 8th May
7.30pm
Catfish & The Bottlemen
£poa
£poa
Friday 10th May
7.30pm
Bill Bailey
£poa
£poa
Saturday 11th May
7.30pm
Gods Of Raps
£poa
£179
15th – 19th May
various
World Taekwondo Championships
£499
£79
Tuesday 21st May
7.30pm
Blackpink
£2990
£199
Friday 24th May
7.00pm
Hugh Jackman
£poa
£poa
Saturday 25th May
1.00pm
Hugh Jackman
£poa
£poa
Saturday 25th May
7.00pm
Hugh Jackman
£poa
£poa
Sunday 26th May
7.30pm
Michael Buble
£poa
£poa
Monday 27th May
7.30pm
Michael Buble
£poa
£299
Wednesday 29th May
7.30pm
Mark Knopfler
£poa
£179
Thursday 30th May
7.30pm
Westlife
£poa
£179
Friday 31st May
7.30pm
Olly Murs
£poa
£poa
Please note all prices are subject to VAT
Date
Time
Event
Private Use for 14
VIP Seats
Thursday 6th June
7.30pm
Mumford & Sons
£poa
£poa
Monday 10th June
7.30pm
Backstreet Boys
£poa
£165
20th – 23rd June
various
Cirque Du Soleil – Toruk
£1490
£149
Wednesday 26th June
7.30pm
Eagles
£poa
£poa
Thursday 27th June
7.30pm
Lynyrd Skynyrd
£poa
£poa
Friday 28th June
7.30pm
Westlife
£1990
£175
Saturday 29th June
7.30pm
Westlife
£poa
£179
Wednesday 3rd July
7.30pm
Carrie Underwood
£2990
£poa
Friday 19th July
7.30pm
KISS
£1990
£179
Saturday 7th September
5.00pm
Worlds Strongest Man Finals
£1490
£129
Friday 13th September
7.30pm
Professor Brian Cox
£1490
£129
Wednesday 2nd October
7.30pm
Russell Howard
£poa
£poa
Friday 4th October
7.30pm
Alice Cooper
£1990
£179
Wednesday 16th October
7.30pm
Impractical Jokers
£1490
£129
Friday 18th October
7.30pm
John Mayer
£poa
£poa
Thursday 24th October
7.30pm
Cher
£4490
£poa
Friday 25th October
7.30pm
Stepback! 90’s v 00’s
£poa
£129
Sunday 27th October
7.30pm
Andrea Bocelli
£poa
£poa
Tuesday 12th November
7.30pm
Christina Aquilera
£3490
£poa
Thursday 14th November
7.30pm
Little Mix
£poa
£179
Friday 15th November
7.30pm
Little Mix
£poa
£poa
Saturday 16th November
7.30pm
Little Mix
£poa
£poa
Sunday 17th November
7.30pm
Hits Radio Live
£1990
£139
Friday 22nd November
7.30pm
Chemical Brothers
£2190
£9179
Saturday 23rd November
7.30pm
Rod Stewart
£poa
£poa
28th November – 1st December
various
Marvel Universe Live
£1390
£99.50
Saturday 7th December
7.30pm
Pete Tong Ibiza Classics
£1990
£179
Friday 20th December
7.30pm
We Love The 90’s
£1490
£129
Saturday 21st December
7.30pm
Jack Whitehall
£poa
£poa
Sunday 22nd December
7.30pm
Jack Whitehall
£2490
£199

 

Prices + vat and subject to availability at point of payment

 

Get LIVE pricing & availability below

Booking ended

 

 

Click below for full listing and prices
Manchester arena listings

 

 

 

 

CHECK WITH TEAM FOR AVAILABILITY ON
0203 070 3110
email pippa@thehospitalitybroker.com

 

 

For full events list see http://www.theo2.co.uk/events/

 

 

 

 

 

Please wait...

Get your FREE insider guide to the 3 BIG events of the season

Helpful ideas, essential need to knows and new event rumours...
error: Content is protected !!